Thursday 17 November 2022 – Thursday 17 November 2022

  

Solid Form Informatics provides insights to guide the development of new materials and help assess potential risks associated with polymorphism and manufacturing. Using solid form informatics tools throughout the development of molecular materials can provide substantial benefits, including the early assessment of potential solid form issues allowing informed and reliable decisions in pharmaceutical and agrochemical development. Identifying polymorphs, for example, is important for risk management during early-stage drug development.

 

During this webinar we will:

  • Demonstrate Hydrogen Bond propensity - and some of the new updates coming soon

  • Explore possible molecular geometries using the Mogul geometry check

  • Use motif searching to target possible conformers

  • Use Aromatics Analyser to compare phenyl ring interactions

 

Join us to hear news and updates on CSD software, with live demonstrations delivered by our team of scientists.

 

Who should attend:

  • Solid form scientists

  • Crystallisation scientists

  • Cheminformatics scientists

 

Time: 16:00 pm (GMT) / 17:00 pm (CEST)/ 11:00 am (ET)/ 8:00am (PT) 

 

Register here